Make it Safe Directory

All BBSA Members are part of the Make it Safe campaign. The companies listed below are not full members of the BBSA but have shown their commitment to window blind safety by joining the Make it Safe campaign.

 

 

Company NameLocationWebsiteTelephone
Window BlindsCorwenwww.niiwindowblinds.com 08001613392
Aberconwy Blinds LtdConwywww.aberconwyblinds.co.uk01492 596674
Aluminium Curtain TracksCheshireN/A0161 4803800
Ashbury BlindsSomersetenquiries@ashburyblinds.co.uk01934 412360
Decor 80West Yorkshire www.decor-80.com 01484 546577
Simon Walker BlindsHumbersidewww.simonwalkerblinds.co.uk 01482 238983
Blind IdeasSouth Yorkshirewww.blindideas.co.uk01302 842627
BOS InteriorsSomersetwww.bosinteriors.co.uk01278 780094
Budget Blinds LtdLancashirewww.budgetblindsltd.co.uk01204 669898
Changing CurtainsLondonwww.changingcurtains.co.uk020 83409801
Natasha Marshall LtdGlasgowwww.makeablind.co.uk0141 3390120
Dee Valley BlindsAberdeenshirewww.deevalleyblinds.co.uk01224 232 303
Delite BlindsBuckinghamshirewww.deliteblinds.co.uk01296 381144
East Devon BlindsDevonwww.eastdevonblinds.co.uk01395 273453
LD InstallationsCheshire mrmcdean66@gmail.com 07565 608661
Harland Blinds LimitedSouth Yorkshirewww.harlandblinds.co.uk0114 2485422
Home and Leisure BlindsLeicestershirehomeandleisureblinds.com0845 4741884
John LewisLondonN/A0207 5926322
Just Blinds & CurtainsNorfolkjust-blinds-curtains.co.uk01362 695437
Kids Curtain CompanyEast SussexN/A01323 482628
Roller Blinds LtdManchesterwww.rollerblinds.org0844 840 4240
All Blinds Hertfordshirewww.all-blinds.co.uk01279 319948
Shuttercraft GloucestershireGloucestershirewww.shuttercraft-gloucestershire.co.uk01242 649592
A.S. Gates BlindsSouthamptonN/A07795 167552
Stafford & Betts InteriorsHertfordshireN/A07710 913651
Sunshine Blinds FifeFifewww.sunshineblindsfife.co.uk01592 345229
Telford Window BlindsShropshirewww.telford-blinds.co.uk01952 507888
Texplan Manufacturing LtdPowyswww.texplan.co.uk01686 454712
Fabrics of Chester & Find A BlindLancashirewww.fabricsofchester.co.uk0161 7737171
Twice as Nice Blinds & ShuttersGlasgowwww.twiceasniceblinds.com0808 192 7001
Point to the WindowBrighton www.pointtothewindow.com07980 587911
Granley Blinds LtdCheltenhamwww.granleyblinds.co.uk01242 525752
Blind TraderBicesterwww.blindtraderbicester.co.uk01869 321777
Bespoke Shades LtdNottinghamshirewww.bespokeshades.co.uk01636 700 654
Alan Espey InteriorsCounty Down www.alanespey-interiors.co.uk028 91815076
Screenline UK LtdChorleywww.screenline-uk.com01704 570121
Delta BlindsSt. Austelldelblinds@yahoo.co.uk01726 67266
Village BlindsLondonvillageblinds@aol.com0208 5160713
Customised Sewing Services LtdHalifaxN/A01422 885841
Mark Howden Professional Track FittingTunbridge Wellswww.curtainandblindfitter.co.uk01892 731744
LabettsDorsetwww.labetts.co.uk01202 339666
ABS Blinds LtdKentwww.absblinds.co.uk01580 765169
Ball Hill BlindsCoventrywww.ballhillblinds.co.uk024 76451615
Pleated 2 Perfection LtdLondonwww.pleated2perfection.co.uk07970 191824
Delamere Blinds and CurtainsCheshire www.delamereblindsandcurtains.co.uk01606 854061
F. R. Street LtdEssexwww.streets.co.uk01268 766677
Five Star Blinds LtdLancashire www.blinds-blinds.co.uk0161 6829999
Cantiees Finer BlindsBoltonwww.cantieesblinds.co.uk01204 410040
Burnley Sunblinds LtdLancashire www.burnleysunblinds.co.uk 01282 448802
Grace Brown InteriorsCheshire www.gbinteriors.co.uk01260 273194
BD BlindsCounty Down N/A028 44 831713
Maynelines Blinds LtdHampshirewww.maynelines.com01252 624455
Yewdale Essexwww.yewdale.co.uk01268 570900
Marla Custom Blinds (Sidmouth)Devon www.marlacustomblinds.co.uk/sidmouth01395 512605
Concorde Blinds Direct LtdBedfordshirewww.concordeblinds.com 01234 841 535
Riel Chyc (UK) LtdLondonwww.rielchyc-uk.com 020 8807 7272
Barretts of WoodbridgeSuffolkwww.barretts.co.uk01384 384300
Regal Blinds LtdKeighleywww.regalblinds.co.uk01535 667 353
RenaissanceLeedswww.rca-uk.com0113 250 4499
Arcadia Textiles LtdEllandwww.arcadia-textiles.co.uk0142237504
Christopher James Contracts LtdDoncasterN/A01709 860080
Denton DrapesBedfordshirewww.dentondrapes.co.uk01908282915
Apollo Blinds Isle of WightIsle of Wightwww.apolloblinds.co.uk01983 402230
Apollo Blinds ShawlandsGlasgowwww.apollo-blinds.co.uk01416326428
Apollo Blinds WokinghamWokinghamwww.apolloblinds-wokingham.co.uk01189770088
Eley & TimbsOxfordshireN/A01608 677518
Apollo Blinds BordersKelsowww.apollo-blinds.co.uk/borders01573229036
Honeysuckle Interiors LtdHampshirewww.honeysuckleinteriors.co.uk01256 780831
Edmund Bell and Co LtdLancashirewww.edmundbell.com01706 71 70 70
Abingdon Blinds & CurtainsOxfordshirewww.abindonblinds.co.uk 01865 391881
Chappell & Gillott LtdManchesterwww.blind-man.co.uk0161 7902005
Aspire CurtainsCheshire maxine125@hotmail.co.uk 07952 895836
Order Blinds Online LtdNottinghamwww.orderblinds.co.uk 01949 875911
Apollo Blinds LeedsLeedswww.apollo-blinds.co.uk/leeds-crossgates0113 2642708
Apollo Blinds ClydebankGlasgowwww.apollo-blinds.co.uk/glasgow/clydebank0141 9411852
Apollo Blinds ChesterChesterwww.apollo-blinds.co.uk/chester01244 561321
Simplicity Blinds LtdNorthants www.simplicityblinds.co.uk 01933 594040
Bargain Blinds Wales & South WestMid Glamorganwww.bargainblindswales.org.uk01443 237753
Apollo Blinds AirdrieLanarkshirewww.apollo-blinds.co.uk01236 768011
Broadway Blinds LimitedMerseysidewww.broadwayblinds.co.uk0151 2012974
Crystal Curtain & Blind ManufacturersKentwww.crystalcurtains.co.uk01634 817807
CB BlindsDumbfrieswww.cbblindsuk.co.uk01576 202663
Harley BlindsNottinghamshirewww.mansfieldblinds.co.uk01623 654494
Stansons GroupSurreywww.stansons.co.uk01883 731188
Rikk Gillott LtdCheshire www.theblindmansouthmanchester.co.uk 0161 4884340
LFD Soft FurnishingMiddlesex www.lfdsoftfurnishing.co.uk 0208 8615003
Charles Elliott LtdEssexwww.charleselliottblinds.co.uk01277 500510
Europa BlindsBristolwww.europa-blinds.co.uk 01179 425270
Sarah Anne InteriorsAldeburghwww.sarahanninteriors.com01728 454587
Ashley Blind ContractsBedfordshire www.ashley-contracts.com01582 860970
Carolina Blinds and CurtainsDevon www.cbandc.co.uk01803 782304
Victoria BlindsNorfolkwww.victoriablinds.co.uk01603 479557

Keep Warm

CLICK HERE

Click to watch the video.

Control Glare

CLICK HERE

Click to watch the video.

Join the BBSA

CLICK HERE

Click here to find out more.