Make it Safe Directory

All BBSA Members are part of the Make it Safe campaign. The companies listed below are not full members of the BBSA but have shown their commitment to window blind safety by joining the Make it Safe campaign.

 

 

Company NameLocationWebsiteTelephone
Aberconwy Blinds LtdConwywww.aberconwyblinds.co.uk01492 596674
Ashbury BlindsSomersetenquiries@ashburyblinds.co.uk01934 412360
Blind IdeasSouth Yorkshirewww.blindideas.co.uk01302 842627
Budget Blinds LtdLancashirewww.budgetblindsltd.co.uk01204 669898
Changing CurtainsLondonwww.changingcurtains.co.uk020 83409801
East Devon BlindsDevonwww.eastdevonblinds.co.uk01395 273453
LD InstallationsCheshire mrmcdean66@gmail.com 07565 608661
Harland Blinds LimitedSouth Yorkshirewww.harlandblinds.co.uk0114 2485422
Kids Curtain CompanyEast SussexN/A01323 482628
All Blinds Hertfordshirewww.all-blinds.co.uk01279 319948
Shuttercraft GloucestershireGloucestershirewww.shuttercraft-gloucestershire.co.uk01242 649592
A.S. Gates BlindsSouthamptonN/A07795 167552
Telford Window BlindsShropshirewww.telford-blinds.co.uk01952 507888
Fabrics of Chester & Find A BlindLancashirewww.fabricsofchester.co.uk0161 7737171
Granley Blinds LtdCheltenhamwww.granleyblinds.co.uk01242 525752
Alan Espey InteriorsCounty Down www.alanespey-interiors.co.uk028 91815076
Screenline UK LtdChorleywww.screenline-uk.com01704 570121
Delta BlindsSt. Austelldelblinds@yahoo.co.uk01726 67266
LabettsDorsetwww.labetts.co.uk01202 339666
Pleated 2 Perfection LtdLondonwww.pleated2perfection.co.uk07970 191824
F. R. Street LtdEssexwww.streets.co.uk01268 766677
Five Star Blinds LtdLancashire www.blinds-blinds.co.uk0161 6829999
Cantiees Finer BlindsBoltonwww.cantieesblinds.co.uk01204 410040
Burnley Sunblinds LtdLancashire www.burnleysunblinds.co.uk 01282 448802
Maynelines Blinds LtdHampshirewww.maynelines.com01252 624455
Yewdale Essexwww.yewdale.co.uk01268 570900
Concorde Blinds Direct LtdBedfordshirewww.concordeblinds.com 01234 841 535
Riel Chyc (UK) LtdLondonwww.rielchyc-uk.com 020 8807 7272
Barretts of WoodbridgeSuffolkwww.barretts.co.uk01384 384300
Regal Blinds LtdKeighleywww.regalblinds.co.uk01535 667 353
RenaissanceLeedswww.rca-uk.com0113 250 4499
Christopher James Contracts LtdDoncasterN/A01709 860080
Apollo Blinds Isle of WightIsle of Wightwww.apolloblinds.co.uk01983 402230
Edmund Bell and Co LtdLancashirewww.edmundbell.com01706 71 70 70
Abingdon Blinds & CurtainsOxfordshirewww.abindonblinds.co.uk 01865 391881
Apollo Blinds ClydebankGlasgowwww.apollo-blinds.co.uk/glasgow/clydebank0141 9411852
Crystal Curtain & Blind ManufacturersKentwww.crystalcurtains.co.uk01634 817807
CB BlindsDumbfrieswww.cbblindsuk.co.uk01576 202663
Harley BlindsNottinghamshirewww.mansfieldblinds.co.uk01623 654494
Rikk Gillott LtdCheshire www.theblindmansouthmanchester.co.uk 0161 4884340
Home Creations Int Ltd.Buckinghamshirewww.homecreationuk.com01908 597001
Ace BlindsCheshirewww.ace-blinds.com0151 423 0600
Classic BlindsPortadownwww.classicblindsbelfast.co.uk02890 814197
White Rose Blinds LtdWest Yorkshirewww.blindsinhuddersfield.co.uk01484863188
Ashley Blind ContractsBedfordshire www.ashley-contracts.com01582 860970
Carolina Blinds and CurtainsDevon www.cbandc.co.uk01803 782304
I Do BlindsGloucesterwww.idoblinds.co.uk07513 819483

Keep Warm

CLICK HERE

Click to watch the video.

Control Glare

CLICK HERE

Click to watch the video.

Join the BBSA

CLICK HERE

Click here to find out more.